Minesweeper.­World Special zum Weltwassertag 2021

Kategorie:
NeuigkeitenSpiele

Minesweeper_Weltwassertag

Wasser für alle – Alle für Wasser!

Mit dieser Vision setzt sich die All-Profit Organisation Viva con Agua de Sankt Pauli e.V. (VcA) für den sicheren Zugang zu sauberem Trinkwasser, sanitärer Grundversorgung und Hygiene ein. Wasser ist Leben, davon sind wir überzeugt. Aus diesem Grund hat LITE Games gemeinsam mit Viva con Agua ein exklusives Minesweeper.World Theme-Paket entwickelt.

Das Bundle enthält nicht nur ein exklusives Theme sondern auch noch 1.000 Rubies (In-Game Währung) zu einem unglaublichen Preis. Pünktlich zum Weltwassertag am 22. März 2021 wird es für eine begrenzte Zeit als Special im Shop zur Verfügung stehen.

Warum das für dich interessant ist? Sämtliche Erlöse, die wir durch den Erwerb des VcA Pakets erhalten, werden von uns ausnahmslos an Viva con Agua de Sankt Pauli e.V. gespendet. Mit deinem Kauf unterstützt du also direkt Wasserprojekte auf der ganzen Welt.

Fotos von Melanie Haas, Andrin Fretz, Timo Voss, Markus Schwer, Julian Pircher für Viva con Agua
 

2006 wurde der gemeinnützige Verein Viva con Agua de Sankt Pauli ins Leben gerufen. Neben dem Hamburger Verein zählen mittlerweile die Viva con Agua Stiftung und lokal aktive Viva con Agua-Vereine in Uganda, Österreich, den Niederlanden und der Schweiz zum international tätigen Netzwerk.

Die Vision „Wasser für alle – alle für Wasser“ unterstützen inzwischen mehr als 10.000 ehrenamtliche Supporter*innen, die mit zahllosen Aktionen und ebenso viel Spaß Spenden für WASH-Projekte (WAter, Sanitation, Hygiene) weltweit sammeln – darunter auch Künstler*innen und Musiker*innen.

579 Millionen Menschen haben dauerhaft keinen Zugang zu sauberem Trinkwasser. Mit dem Kauf des VcA Theme Packs in Minesweeper.World hilfst du dabei, die Vision einer Welt ohne Durst wahr werden zu lassen. Gleich hier die App kostenlos herunterladen und mitmachen:

Mehr Informationen zur Non-Profit-Organisation Viva con Agua de Sankt Pauli e.V. (VcA) findest du unter: www.vivaconagua.org

Categories

Ähnliche Beiträge

Menü

Minesweeper.­World Special for World Water Day 2021

Category:
NewsGames

Minesweeper_WorldWaterDay

Water for all – All for water!

This is the vision of the all-profit organization Viva con Agua de Sankt Pauli e.V. (VcA), which is committed to ensuring safe access to clean drinking water, basic sanitation and hygiene. We are convinced that water is life. That is why LITE Games has teamed up with Viva con Agua to create an exclusive Minesweeper.World theme bundle.

The bundle contains not only an exclusive theme but also 1,000 Rubies (in-game currency) at an incredible price. Just in time for World Water Day on March 22, 2021, it will be available as a special offer in the shop for a limited time.

But why is this interesting for you? All proceeds we receive from the purchases of the VcA package will be fully donated to Viva con Agua de Sankt Pauli e.V. This means, by purchasing the package you directly support water projects all over the world.

Photos by Melanie Haas, Andrin Fretz, Timo Voss, Markus Schwer, Julian Pircher for Viva con Agua
 

The non-profit organization Viva con Agua de Sankt Pauli was founded in 2006. In addition to the Hamburg-based organization, the internationally active network now includes the Viva con Agua Stiftung (Viva con Agua Foundation) and locally active Viva con Agua organizations in Uganda, Austria, Mozambique and Switzerland.

The vision “water for all – all for water” is now shared by more than 10,000 volunteer supporters who collect donations for WASH projects (WAter, Sanitation, Hygiene) worldwide with countless campaigns and just as much fun – including artists and musicians.

579 million people do not have permanent access to clean drinking water. By purchasing the VcA Theme Pack in Minesweeper.World, you help make the vision of a world without thirst become reality. Download the app for free right here and make a difference:

For more information about the non-profit organization Viva con Agua de Sankt Pauli e.V. (VcA), please visit: www.vivaconagua.org

Categories

Similar posts

Menu